OUR ADMINISTRATION
 
<< Back To Home

Superintendent
Dr. Harrison Goodwin
E-Mail:
HGoodwin@chesterfieldschools.org

Executive Director of Student Services
Chris Price
E-Mail:
cprice@chesterfieldschools.org

Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction
Dr. Susan Little
E-Mail:
svlittle@chesterfieldschools.org

Chief Finance Officer
Brad Willard
E-Mail:
bwillard@chesterfieldschools.org

Director of Adult Education/Family Literacy
Connie Townsend
Phone (843) 921-1040
E-Mail:
ctownsend@chesterfieldschools.org

Executive Director of Information Technology/Career and Technology Education
Tammy Haile
E-Mail:
thaile@chesterfieldschools.org

Director of Federal Programs/Early Childhood Education/English/Language Arts
Candace Hoffman
E-Mail:
choffman@chesterfieldschools.org

Executive Director of Personnel
Chandar Anderson
E-Mail:
canderson@chesterfieldschools.org

Director of Exceptional Children Services
Karen Rogers
E-Mail:
krogers@chesterfieldschools.org

School Food Services Director
Missy Brown
E-Mail:
mbrown@chesterfieldschools.org

Coordinator of Teacher Quality
Janice Rivers
E-Mail:
jrivers@chesterfieldschools.org

Coordinator of Attendance/Substance Abuse Prevention
Laurie Tarleton
E-Mail:
ltarleton@chesterfieldschools.org

Coordinator of Testing
Marla Hamilton
E-Mail:
mhamilton@chesterfieldschools.org

Public Information Officer
Ken Buck
E-Mail:
kbuck@chesterfieldschools.org